Vereadores Atuais
-
-
Aurino Wudke - Fone: (47)9 9181-9518 aurino@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PR
Claudimir Lindner - Fone: (47)9 9181-9521 pimenta@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PSDB
Danilo Tizziani - Fone: (47)9 9181-9479 danilo@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PMDB
Giovane Fodi- Fone: (47)9 8876-8136 giovane@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PSB
Janaína Bucci - Fone (47)9 8876-8310 janaina@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PSD
José Adair Brizola Antunes - Fone: (47)9 8876-8514 brizola@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PP
Manoel Ednilson Burgardt - Fone: (47)9 9181-9478 manoel@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PMDB
Marina Fernandes - Fone: (47)9 8876-8358 marina@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PSD
Vanderlei Honnicke - Fone: (47)9 8876-8397 vanderlei@camaraschroeder.sc.gov.br - PSDB
copyright 2009/2009 - Câmara de Vereadores de Schroeder